Disney Afternoon Series Lengths

DuckTales (2017) will be ending it’s series run after 75 episodes. How does that series length rank with other Disney Afternoon shows?

Adventures of the Gummi Bears – 65 episodes

DuckTales – 100 episodes

Chip ‘n Dale Rescue Rangers – 65 episodes

TaleSpin – 65 episodes

Darkwing Duck – 91 episodes

Goof Troop – 78 episodes

Bonkers – 65 episodes

Aladdin – 86 episodes

Quack Pack – 39 episodes

The Lion King’s Timon and Pumbaa – 85 episodes

Mighty Ducks – 26 episodes

Gargoyles – 78 episodes

One comment

Leave a Reply to Isaac J. Crowe Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s