Lena DuckTales (2017) Episodes

Lena has been one of the new breakout characters of DuckTales (2017).

Here is a list of Lena DuckTales episodes if you want to binge watch her story arc:

Season 1 Episode 6: The Beagle Birthday Massacre!

Season 1 Episode 10: Terror of the Terra-firmians!

Season 1 Episode 14: Jaw$!

Season 1 Episode 22: The Other Bin of Scrooge McDuck!

Season 1 Episode 24: The Shadow War Part I!

Season 1 Episode 25: The Shadow War Part II!

Season 2 Episode 14: Friendship Hates Magic!

Season 2 Episode 19: A Nightmare on Killmotor Hill!

Season 2 Episode 24: Moonvasion! Part I

Season 3 Episode 1: Challenge of the Junior Senior Woodchucks!

Season 3 Episode 8: The Phantom and the Sorceress!

What has been your favorite Lena episode?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s