Fenton/Gizmoduck Episodes List

Here is a list of Gizmoduck DuckTales (2017) episodes if you want to binge watch the hero:

Season 1 Episode 11: Beware the B.U.D.D.Y System!

Season 1 Episode 18: Who is Gizmoduck?!

Season 1 Episode 23: The Shadow War!

Season 2 Episode 9: The Outlaw Scrooge McDuck!

Season 2 Episode 10: The 87 Cent Solution!

Season 2 Episode 14: The Dangerous Chemistry of Gandra Dee!

Season 2 Episode 24: Moonvasion! Part I

Season 3 Episode 6: Astro B.O.Y.D.!

Season 3 Episode 13: Let’s Get Dangerous!

Season 3 Episode 20: Beaks in the Shell!

For even more Gizmoduck action, you can also check out Issue #20 of the DuckTales comic for a great Gizmoduck story written by our friend Joe Caramagna.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s